Face & Neck Firming Collection is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up to Plasma Sub D I have been using the Plasma Sub D for about a year now, because I had saggy skin around my chin, although I have lost weight but I have to say that saggy skin is just a memory now. As any other products I didn't expect it to work but this was the first time I have heard of a product that targeted this area and it worked my skin looks smoother also. I am also using the other products and I will keep using them. The only negative and it's my personal opinion the smell is not the most attractive. People cannot believe my age, I do look much younger than my age I don't owe it all to the products though.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your skin will love you! Your skin will love you! Sometime ago I bought some very expensive products to improve the quality and texture of my skin. And while they were good products, I also discovered the Perricone products. I actually loved them so much that two years later, I still have some of the other product sitting in the jars and continue to use Perricone every day. Each time I go to use the products, I feel a sense of pleasure as they go on so smoothly, I love the scent, and I know what the products are doing for me. I'm 68 years old and people mistake me for early 50s. How cool is that?! Thank you Dr. Perricone for your wonderful product line.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will change your skin for the better! I've been using this skincare line for over a year now and I have seen such positive changes in my skin. People knowing my age (46) have stopped me to ask me what it is I'm using since they have also noticed a change. The reason I started using this was because of the heavy lines that were starting to form on my neck as well as the loss of firmness in my jawline. The lines have decreased significantly and the firmness around my jawline is noticeably increased. I'm happy to have one skin care line that takes the guess work out of what I should be using!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I I started using the Cold Plasma Sub D package about 5 years ago. I have always used good skincare products. However, I reached a point that the cosmetic counter products were no longer effective for my aging skin. I tried Dr Perrine products and I was amazed at the rapid improvement in my skin's elasticity. My neck area regained it's definition. Within two weeks friends noticed my more youthful face and neck. And the improvements remained.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a Perricone fan I am 66 so at my age I am just trying to stay ahead of the game. I have been using this duo for about a year and it seems to be keeping me looking good. I have not seen any additional wrinkling or loose skin under my chin to date. I am seeing signs of mild jowls at the jaw line so I am using both products religiously both AM and PM. I'm happy with my neck firmness but gave 4 stars because of the beginning of jowls at my chin line. However, I don't expect miracles from serums and creams.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love-Love-Love it! I started with the Face & Neck firming collection 3 years ago, along with the night cream. I don't want to go a day or night without it. I am 55 years old and have had so many complements from my friends about my skin. My only regret is that I do not have a before picture to compare to BUT, I know it has been instrumental in making me look younger. I have recommended the collection to my friends as well.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was skeptical but I figured why not give it a try - I have probably blown that much on Starbucks in 3 months so why not give it a try... The first month I did think about sending back but at week 5 people started telling me how great I looked for having a 1 year and 3 year old (I am 40+ years old mom), that I didn't have any bags under my eyes and my skin looked amazing...And now 4 months later - I have to say my skepticism is gone. While not all my lines are gone, my neck looks 1000% better than it has in years (my neck was the reason for buying this in the first place) and my skin looks so amazing I regularly leave the house with no make up. I am hooked and will keep using it! My one wish - I wish they had a combo pack of just the Blue Plasma and Blue Plasma orbital.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple I tried this a few years ago and after a year decided I didn't want to spend that much money on face moisturizer so I stopped using it. Boy was that a mistake. After a few months I started noticing that my skin was saggy and tired looking again. I didn't notice a difference really until I stopped using it. I won't make that mistake again. So I started ordering it again and will continue to do so. It is worth every penny. My face now has its glow and tone back..
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2016, m_12, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_CP-US-LEN_BVID_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_subd